arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3577 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3577recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Provjerene recenzije

Li A.
Singapur
13 siječnja 2013
Great location, service, cleanliness
Location, Service, Cleanliness
i has a wonderful stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel. excellent cleanliness as their lifts are sterilized every 2 hours. there is also a sterilized carpet located outside the hotel so that guests would not dirty the floor inside the hotel. the rooms are also cleaned everyday (for 5 nights) during my stay. there is also a pleasant scent once you entered this hotel. service are great and the security guards in the hotel are friendly too. they would greet you when they saw you. location are great. about 5 minutes walk from the mtr station and within walking distance (about 7 minutes walk) to temple street. however, i felt that the pillows in the hotel are abit too soft for my liking. the choices of breakfast buffet are also limited and they had scrambled eggs everyday. tips: if anyone wanted to visit the ocean park or disneyland, you could get a discounted price at the counter. this hotel is really great and i would like to stay here again for my next visit!

Budi C.
Indonezija
12 siječnja 2013
Prime location 3 minutes walk to MTR station
Newly renovated rooms, brings cozy feeling.
so far i had good experience with this hotel. the rooms is newly renovated, not to small, led tv, nice bathroom. free wi-fi in rooms! this is extremely important for me. staff very helpful but lack of smile. pillow is way too soft, need firmer pillow. cafeteria is small and lack of food. surrounding by small restaurant, which is good. the best and the most important it's only 3 minutes walking distance to mtr station "yaumatei". 20 minutes walks to langham mall & mongkok electronic shops. so far so good!

takashi H.
Japan
09 siječnja 2013
the very basic hotel
It's quiet
It's safe and quiet just located off busy Nathan Road.

Arianna T.
Malezija
08 siječnja 2013
Super convenient location
near to mrt station, and good shopping location
it was a very simply hotel with very basic facility. but i'm happy with the service, and the location is strategic for travelers

Meizyana S.
Indonezija
07 siječnja 2013
Beautiful surroundings, lovely staffs, clean hotel
Lovely Staffs
I spent my two nights there, I love the smell on the lobby, the room was clean, the staffs speaks English, and the location is good. Caritas Bianchi Lodge is a recommended Hotel! Four thumbs up. ;)

Luke L.
Bruneji Darussalam
06 siječnja 2013
Excellent Service and Location
Service, Location
this is our second time stay here and the place has been renovated to look more modern now. it is very clean and the rooms are very spacious for hong kong. we stayed on the 13th floor and there was good wifi in the room. we were a party of 6, 5 adults and 1 child and we had two twin rooms with an extra bed in each room and there was still room to move around. the hotel is clean and the people serving the reception were incredibly helpful and efficient. there was a security guard on duty all the time and they were always very alert. the place is child-friendly and the breakfast was simple yet lovely. we loved the hamburger patties in gravy and the pan-fried yam cakes. the hotel is only a few minutes walk from the mtr station and there are a lot of restaurants and a 7-11 around. i believe that some of the profits of the hotel goes toward a school for mentally disabled people which is also situated in the building. a lovely place and will definitely come back to stay again. only downside was there wasn't any complimentary bottles of water or sachets of instant coffee and tea this time round in the rooms.

PRAPART S.
Tajland
05 siječnja 2013
Good hotel
Good service and great location
The hotel locates just about 200m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This made us able to go everywhere so easily. The room was very clean and comfortable with reasonable price. Most surprisingly each room had a wifi router inside in which we could use our smartphones, tablets and laptops connecting the high speed Internet. We strongly recommend this hotel.

HWEE O.
Singapur
04 siječnja 2013
Great Location and Spacious Room
Clean & Spacious Room
my 3rd time staying here. rate is reasonable and room is clean and spacious compared to some nearby hotels. location is near to eateries, mtr and convenience stores. the ramen store outside the hotel is fabulous.

Rachel T.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
03 siječnja 2013
Great hotel at a very good rate.
Close to the bus stop and to good restaurants.
We liked a number of things about the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and will probably stay there again. First, I liked the size of the room because it was spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.There was lots of space to get around and to open your luggage. Second, I liked the size of the hotel itself. It was not large like the other hotels so it was nice to find our way around. Third, the breakfast was very nice. There were several items that were the same every day but it was nice also to have a couple of items that varied each day. Fourth, the proximity to the subway station and to convenience stores just made it a great place to stay. We always used another hotel but are probably going to change to the Caritas Bianchi Lodge in the future.

Xiao H.
Singapur
03 siječnja 2013
Great Location, Clean Hotel
Location
Within 5 minutes walking from Yau Ma Tei station, lovely building with clean rooms, and shops all around, you couldn't have asked for a better, value-for-money hotel. It was our first time here and needless to say, this hotel will be our top choice next time too!