Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3649 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3649recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

loo od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

jing od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

MOON od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Jeenelette od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

HUAITUNG od Tajvan
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Budiman od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016

ANGELINA od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Chua od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Chua od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Hui od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: