Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3598 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3598recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

Edmond A. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location for everything.
Breakfast offers many options
we enjoy the double decker tours when we travel. on the first day you get to see all major attractions and then you can venture out on your own. we really enjoyed the ride out to the stanley market. eat in at least one local noodle shop....be safe and have fun!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2012

Juliana T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
Right next to MTR, Clean rooms and do a Good Cause
Great Location, Very Clean, New, Support a good cause
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is managed by Caritas-Hong Kong, the Official Social Welfare Bureau of the Roman Catholic Church in Hong Kong. Part of the reason I chose this place is also because I can support a good cause while holidaying It's located just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and lots of things to eat and shop around. There is a famous ramen shop just in front of the hotel, and a Hong Kong pastries shop that you can buy souvenirs from - very convenient indeed! Room-wise - very new, comfortable and faces a hill. It is tranquil and room service is prompt. My stay came with breakfast at a really old-school cafeteria. It's no frills but works for me - there's so many things to eat in HKG anyway Overall, a very pleasant stay, and would go back again. If there is anything to criticise at all, maybe it's the only sole, slow lift. I'm on holiday anyway, so I can afford to wait 5mins
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2012

Chakorn M. od
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
ทำเลดี ห้องกว้างขวาง
ใกล้ MRT ใกล้ย้านช๊อปปิ้ง ห้องกว้างและสะอาด
แนะนำเลยครับ เยี่ยมมาก ไปไหนมาไหนสะดวก เที่ยวได้จนถึงดึก แต่อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยอร่อยนะ
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2012

Teresa S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location, wonderful staff and excellent room
room was so comfortable and the staff was helpful
We were treated so well by the staff. The room was so nice and the beds were so comfortable. The shower was excellent.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2012

Hong L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Location
NIce room
The location is great and is about 10mins walk to the MTR. Along the main road, there are many shops. At the junction of the hotel, there is a 24 hours 7-Eleven too.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2012

wanwimon C. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Good location and value money
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2012

CP L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
convenient with great location
within 100 metres of temple street, and ymt mtr exit d.
clean rooms, super breakfast, and really quiet, restful sleep (facing cliff).
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2012

GOH L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great location and big room
Great location and big room, friendly staff
good location near ymt mrt, stay was pleasant. however, wifi in room was very weak. internet connection was intermittent and caused much annoyance.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2012

Ann N. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Super Value - Big Clean Room with Good location
Newly renovated Room & just along Nathan Rd
Wonderful location, just a few steps away from the Nathan Road. Room is big in HK standard, newly renovated. Beds are ok, comfy. Toilet is wonderful as well being newly renovated. Besides the room charges come with free breakfast (though nothing much to look forward to)and complimentary wifi in the room. Overall, I would recommend anyone who needs a decent place at convenient location, and didnt want to suffer a shoebox space for ridiculous prices to go for Caritas Bianchi Lodge. Although it didnt look very attractive from the outside, once inside the room, you probably will forget all about the easily ignored exterior. A true gem in the hay!
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2012

Loong C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Good Hotel with good Locatiom
very near to yau ma tei mtr station. center to everything you need.
I have stayed here many times and it is still one of the best hotel in Yau Ma Tei area.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2012