Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3651 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3651recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Ng od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Decent hotel , good location.
Location is good.
Reasonable priced and in convenient location. Clean and quality breakfast. Near subway and lots of shops and restuarants nearby. However, should improve check-in efficiency. Only one lady is wroking at the front desk while many waiting.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2012

PEI od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Excellent
Great location/Clean/Spacious/Friendly staffs
Great location with MTR/Airport buses/buses within 1 min walking distance. Worth staying. Friendly staffs. Clean room. Walking distance to Nathan Road. Walking distance to Temple Street with good food. Walking distance from Mongkok. Excellent
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2012

Jeannie od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location at youmatei
location good
The location was great, within walking distance to temple street. The room was great too, considering that HK rooms are small, this hotel room size is big enough for us couple.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2012

CHOI od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location and roomy
Spacious, Safe and Secure
It's a lodge, different category to hotel. Non registered guest is not allowed after midnight. The entrance is "closed" at midnight, need lodge staff to open for you.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2012

Roselyn od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
clean hotel, smells good.
The location is great, with shops and restaurants so accessible. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The great deal about the hotel is the free wi-fi and buffet breakfast!
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2012

suellen od Australija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012

Kuak od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location
Room is big enough at this pricing
The location was certainly convenient as it was only a few minutes walked to Yau Ma Tei station which took you straight (4 stops) to Central. Since HK is a small place, traveling time is also minimal. The buffet breakfast was good and the Asian menu changed daily. It also had the standard continental breakfast. I found the waiter here to be very friendly.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012

tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
great location and big rooms!
comfy beds and toiets!
this is my second stay in HK! is a MUST stay as it provides bigger room compared to other 3stars hotels in hk, clean and comfy rooms! something that really turned me off was I given a non smoking room @ 4th floor but somehow it has ciggy smells in the room, the next day i saw a china man smoked at the corridor then i called to reception and they stopped the chinaman next room within 30mins. other than that, everything is perfect during my stay! would def come back again for my next stay!
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012

Qui od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2012
big and clean room
the room is very clean and much bigger than some of the hotels in Hong Kong. The toilet is a good size.
It was a pleasant stay, convenient as close to the MTR station, 7-11 and the airport bus A21.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012

Joycelyn od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location with good sized room
Good location & friendly staff
good location. the hotel is only 10 mins walk to the mrt station and is near to the night market. staffs are friendly and helpful. there are restaurants around the hotel so there is no problem of looking for food. but the breakfast can b improved. i don't mind go back to this hotel for my next visit to hong kong again.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: