Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3643 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3643recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

choo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great location
Room is comfortable and big
the receptionist is efficient and i spent just a few minutes to get my room. room is big enough for one man stay. the room is quiet, near a park and clean. the location of the hotel is great and easily to find. the transportation around is good, and just 5 minute walk to the yau ma ti mrt station.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tey od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great Hotel, but lousy facilities
Girls from reception is nice and helpful
room air con is not cool enough, wifi cannot connect due to only one router and too many connection connected as advised by the pic. the reception services is good!
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Iwan od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Small Room but very nice staff
Location
small room, but the staff is very nice and location is very good
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VIVIAN od Filipini
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KAO od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Nice location
Quiet
Room is clean, not too small but not too big as well. Good spot for short trip, offer breakafst. Fare rate, people should giva a trial on this Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shi od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Pleasnt stay
Quiet and clean
i stayed with my 8 years-old son together with my nephew in caritas bianchi lodge hotel last month. the reception is nice and friendly. their greetings give you a warm feeling. consider the price and quality of service, i would definitely come back next time.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tsz od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
good loaction and clean room
location and clean rooms
clean rooms and convenient location. fair size rooms and great for going shoppng in hk. dont expect too much for the price. does not have the wow factor but offers a pleasant stay in hk.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEE od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2012
Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs
Good location, clean and quiet
The location was good, with Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping and cafe/restaurant just within 5 to 10 minutes walk. My friend and I enjoyed the stay at Caritas and definitely will go back again.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Laurent od Francuska
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pang od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: