Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 3645 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3645recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Jonathan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
excellent hotel in a great location
wifi, ac, great location, great staff
another stay at the caritas bianchi lodge... and another great stay. great location with everything you need around you inside and out. again, only bad thing is if you are staying out past 12am... you need to wait for the doorman. other than that... i just wish the prices were how they were back in the day.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2012

Jean-Yves od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Good budget hotel near Yau Ma Tei
Nice view on the park, good-sized room for the price
In this general area of Kowloon I usually stay at Evergreen Hotel, Casa Hotel, or Harbour Hotel. I tried the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and I was fairly impressed. The price is higher than the other three (in fact, about the same as the "superior room" of Harbour), but the room is much nicer. Wonders of wonders, you even get a nice view on the back side of the park with that, not window opening on a smelly back-alley or even a concrete wall. The hotel is not right next to the metro station (or A21 bus stop to the airport) but not far either, about 2 minutes walk. The room is clean. The bathroom is reasonably sized (not a cramped shower+toilet like Harbour & Casa) but does not have a full tum (like Evergreen has). Free wifi and ok TV. I can never get ACs to work to my liking in Asian hotels, and this one was not exception, but this is probably just me. My only problem with the hotel is that desk seems a bit understaffed. When I arrived at the hotel (in mid afternoon), I spent 7-8 minutes waiting on line to be helped by the single person handling check-ins. Comparatively, Evergreen can get 3 people handling check-ins/check-outs behind their tiny desk. So in this respect, Evergreen > Casa >> Caritas Bianchi = Harbour. If I wanted to go on a budget, Evergreen Hotel is still the best, but when I am willing to spend a bit more, then Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel will be the choice for me. I rate the hotel as "excellent" value for money only compared to other hotels in that area, not to resorts in rural Thailand.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2012

Peer od Norveška
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2012
My BEST hotel stay in Hong Kong right now !
Location, Room (size, separate shower and toilet), Clean, Hotel staff
This has been the best hotel I have stayed at - of the once I have before. The location is perfect, rooms are nicely sized (not those too small rooms you often get in Hong Kong), the toilet where separate from the shower as the shower had it's own "room", everything was clean from the entrance door to the reception, elevator, hallways and room, the hotel staff - reception, doorman/security and cleaning staff where super friendly and helpful with a smile. I am hoping to get a great deal from Agoda when I will be back in Hong Kong as i want to stay at this hotel again !
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2012

KENNETH od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
A beautiful place, very elegant room
Location, availability of shuttle, food
loved it, everything was perfect, we were picked up at the ferry terminal and escorted all over the islands by shuttle, the hotel was far above average and a great price
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2012

CHAN od Belgija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2012
Good service and great location
Location is very good, rooms and not so small and the price is reasonable
I love to come back to this hotel because the staffs are friendly. It's location is very close to the MTR. and it's easy to go for sightseeing. It's guite quiet and clean. I found that this hotel is a comfortable one with a reasonable price.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2012

Fong od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012
Lovely hotel at great location
Clean and good toilet. Bed is fluffy and comfortable too.
Check-in and check out was a breeze. The bed is fluffy and comfortable. Nice and clean toilets too. Decent wifi. I would love to come back again. THere's a nice ramen stall with long queues just downstairs too.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2012

Peer od Norveška
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
I will be back ! My BEST hotel stay in Hong Kong !
Room size, shower and toilet separate, wonderful staff, great location !
I go to Hong Kong about one to two times each year, and every time I have ended up with a very small room, a toilet you have to squat over to take a shower, unprofessional staff with no interest to serve their customers.... NOT THIS TIME ! This is the BEST hotel I have stayed at in Hong Kong. It is located in one of the side streets to Hong Kong's main street in the Yau Ma Tei area. The staff - both the doorman/security and the people at front desk was super friendly, professional and always helpful. The room was big - especially compared to the Hong Kong standard, with a nice bed, writing desk, refrigerator, a closet with a safe, air condition, WiFi and a bath room with a separate shower ! The shower was not placed over the toilet, but had it's own 'room' with two shower heads - one you could hold in your hand and one big over head one ! All very nicely sized and clean. Felt very comfortable and safe (though Hong Kong is a safe place). Slept really well each night.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2012

Martin od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Basic, but absolutely worth it
Clean, functional, good location, excellent value
The rooms are small, but seem to have been recently refurbished and are very pleasant to stay in. Service is efficient, but not particularly friendly. The hotel is located close to a subway station and in an obviously very busy but interesting part of town.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2012

Jennifer od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Clean rooms. Gd location
Close to everything, clean friendly staff.
This hotel is in the best location. Close to everything even the airport bus, clean tidy rooms space to put ur clothes working tellie and a fridge, kettle mini bar, we had a room with a view of the main street which was great! Bed was hard but still was able to sleep in it, free breakfast umm yeh that was crap and the restaurant where u had breakfast looks like the basement of an old hospital very different feel to the rooms and hotel! The hotel is modern looking not the hotel to relax in and enjoy as there is nothing there. But perfect to come back to watch a bit of tellie then sleep, no pool gym or anything just a basic hotel, but perfect for the sightseeier,
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2012

MAHIR od Austrija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
good location , clean , good service , satisfied
worth his money
Recommendable for business people and have fun night time near by the night market .
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: