Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Caroline od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
ok
location convenient, size of room adequate,
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Phay od Malezija
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Rooms are to small especially the washroom
Centrally located, comfort rooms and cleanliness of the rooms
The lift of this hotel is too small and when the lift is going up and downs there's shaking in the lift. This is really a serious matter that your hotel need for inspection. The rooms is too small especially the washrooms. Overall this hotel is good as it located at the strategic place in hong kong.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Phay od Malezija
Grupe
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Room is too small especially the wasroom
Strategic location, room is clean and high speed internet
Overall this hotel is alright. It has a strategic location and surrounding by alot of restaurants. The rooms is really too small for the customer to stay in especially the hotel. If the customer is fat they really couldn't get to stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Siang od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath
Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Phenprapha od Tajland
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Most comfortable
nearly Exit subway clean safety
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Elaine od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Average but not as good as before
Location, wifi and closed to local food places
Not as good as before due to customer service.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014

Aik od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Stay here only for the location
location, easy to get food, near MTR station
It didnt look as good as the picture shows. Carpet were old and the bathroom was very small. The shower head is in between the basin and the toilet bowl with no curtain or door to separate them. Meaning when you shower, everything is going to be wet. My husband is 183m tall, he need to sit side way of the toilet bowl as there isnt leg space if he is going to sit as for normal. Worst then any Europe hotel i have stayed for the price i paid.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

Tek-Ang od Francuska
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2014

Puwanes od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Easy Access, Convenience
Easy access, Convenience, Clean
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014

Jasmine od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: