Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Angeline od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

toh od Malezija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicholas od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lee od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WENDI od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shek od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Akanong od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
good value for the price
good location
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHRISTINA od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kelvin od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wai od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
centrally located
location, shopping, food
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: