Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Diana od Kanada
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lum od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
good
clean
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chee od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TETSUJI od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LEE od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TAN od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jing od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sharon od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lisa od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Adam od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: