Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8051recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Provjerene recenzije

WILLIAM C. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

vince C. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

WAI L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

HSIUHUNG L. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

HSIUHUNG L. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Ramir B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Thao P. od Vijetnam
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Fatima P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

BOON O. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2014

Vilma A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2014