Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Sok od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Comfortable short stay
Location location location
This hotel is very near to mtr station, local food, temple street, shops, departmental stores .. everything. It's worth to stay here if you main purpose to Hong Kong is to shop & eat. The standard room size is rather small. It's advisable to get Deluxe Room if you're bigger/taller in size.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2014

Sok od Singapur
Grupe
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Nothing surprising
Location, nearby shopping, nearby food
There's nothing special on the stay. We chose this hotel as it's near to the boarding point of the coach to Shantou. This hotel can access to Temple Street which is very near. The local food nearby is fantastic too. The only minus point is that the room is very small (which is common in Hong Kong) - especially the toilet & shower area is really very small - a bit uncomfortable for people who are big size or tall.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2014

Jucifer od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms
Location, easy to access via public transport,
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014

Tan od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Tan od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Diana od Kanada
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Lum od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
good
clean
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014

Chee od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014

TETSUJI od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2014

LEE od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: