Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

TAN od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014

Jing od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014

Sharon od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014

Lisa od Filipini
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014

Adam od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2014

BOON od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2014

TERRY od Singapur
Par
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2014

MING od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2014

Vinh od Vijetnam
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2014

Tan od Malezija
Grupa
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: