Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Changheon od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Rubie-Lyn od Filipini
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Marilyn od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Megie od Filipini
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Youri od Kina
Par
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Michelle od Filipini
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Edwin od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Location
Location is good
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Wee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Ah od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

walker od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: