Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Anna od Australija
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014

Samantha od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014

Chai od Malezija
Grupa
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
1 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station exit C.
Great location. Extremely small room and toilet.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014

kanokporn od Tajland
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014

Joanna od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014

Eng od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014

WILLIAM od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

vince od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

WAI od Singapur
Par
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

HSIUHUNG od Tajvan
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: