Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8056recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

KOK O. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

Christian T. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

Richard L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

huee L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

SUTTHICHOK W. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

lye L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014

Peijuan E. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2014

Mince L. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2014

Chit L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014

Daniel B. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014