Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8051recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Provjerene recenzije

Wei H. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014

Koh E. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014

Jose T. od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014

Yeo W. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014

Actisys C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014

Quincy Y. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014

Lee Y. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013

Melvin K. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013

Tian P. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013

karen L. od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2013