Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8065recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Saw W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013

wanida I. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013

Wang Y. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013

Seiji O. od Japan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013

Raymond C. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2013

Choon C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2013

Chiang L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2013

Chiang L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2013

Kin L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2013

SIU P. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice hotel
good location, easy access to MTR, reasonable hotel rates
hotel room itself is not very big. However easy access to MRT and it is surrounding by shops and restaurants
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2013