Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8148recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Chen od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Benjawan od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thunyaiphat od Tajland
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thunyaiphat od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vana od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JIE od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SANSANEE od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jaime od Filipini
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Say od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WAI od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
An unexpected incidence
At the night I went to check-in, the front desk said all the Standard Double rooms were full... It took me nearly half an hour to wait for the check-in procedures be done. Never been encountered incidence like this before, and the attitude of the front desk was bad. Finally, he called the Agoda hotline and a operator from Agoda had a conversation with me. Truly appreciate him for his help in free upgrading the room and he was really a polite and decent person. Although the Deluxe Double room I finally got was far more smaller than I expected, at least I got a place to spend the night. I would like to formally thank you for the operator in Agoda! Meanwhile, I might not consider re-entrance to this hotel again.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: