Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8051recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

benedict A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013

junxue S. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013

junxue S. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013

Wai W. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2013

TZE C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2013

Foong M. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom
fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013

Chor N. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Average
Good location, reasonable price.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013

Cris R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Great Hotel location, near restaurants and MTR
Location, Service, Staff
Great hotel location, the gave us a free room upgrade. Fast service and very near MTR.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013

Kanoksorn P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013

Sonja G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013