Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8148recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Greg od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2013

Chew od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013

Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013

Ching od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2013

CHUN od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2013

LIEW od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

Chaiwat od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

Sou od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

YUIK od Malezija
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

DAVID od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: