Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Mun od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

Prasarn od Tajland
Grupe
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

Theng od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013

Yong od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013

Ming od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013

HEE od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

HEE od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Emily od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013

benedict od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013

junxue od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: