Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Shuzo od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2013

LO od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

Jeremy od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

Due od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Ryan od Filipini
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Ryan od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Wingty od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Sylvia od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2013

Winthai od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
good location
location
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013

Peih od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: