Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8070recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Provjerene recenzije

qin C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2013

Rilvia L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2013

lia Z. od Italija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013

Kok H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013

Po L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

Ho S. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

LIM W. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

YAP S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2013

Chan F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013

Wong K. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: