Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

CHIN od Malezija
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2013

Jack od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

qin od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2013

Rilvia od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2013

lia od Italija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013

Kok od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013

Po od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

Ho od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

LIM od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

YAP od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: