Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Mingjian od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Yvonne od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Yvonne od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Daniel od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2013

Shu od Tajvan
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Jimmy od Malezija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Jing od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Phua od Singapur
Grupe
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Sierra od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2013

Hui od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: