Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Kin od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MEOW od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Reg od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tien od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sukjai od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Heng od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nathan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Julio od Kolumbija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wilekha od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Good location,Easy access to the airport
Location,easy access to public transport,budget hotel
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Quah od Malezija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Strategic located and friendly staff.
Easy access, nearby shopping area and good environment.
Very good and will go back for this hotel on next visit to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: