Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8045recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Panida J. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2013

Kuan W. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2013

kelly B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013

Evangeline C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013

Lee A. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013

Antony C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013

Tin L. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013

Chui H. od Srednjoafrička Republika
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013

YOONG S. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013

Venmor B. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013