Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8056recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

LIONG Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2013

Carol S. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2013

Tan C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2013

LOW H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2013

Panida J. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2013

Kuan W. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2013

kelly B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013

Evangeline C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013

Lee A. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013

Antony C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013