Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

kelly od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Evangeline od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lee od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Antony od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tin od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chui od Srednjoafrička Republika
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YOONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Venmor od Filipini
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amanda od Paragvaj
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Charles od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: