Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8048recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

JIAKUN F. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Chee L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Good stay
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

CHAN K. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

mohammad F. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Shirley L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

ka Y. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

maylene L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

May T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

Cheng E. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016

Jeng C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
Generally it's good
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016