Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Siok od Malezija
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013

Ween od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Ween od Malezija
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Caroline od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2013

Hew od Malezija
Par
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2013

LILY od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2013

Amalinee od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2013

Sou od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2013

Nicholas od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2013

keng od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Great location, tiny room
Central location, near to MTR and shops and eateries nearby
The hotel is at a great location, you can take bus A21 from the airport and alight opposite the hotel, which is about 5 mins walking distance including crossing the road. There is an MTR exit about 3 mins walk from the hotel, only thing is that there is no escalators up/down to MTR, you will need to take the stairs which could be tough for elderly folks. You will need to climb a few flights of stairs to get to the lift, so be prepared to lug your luggage up. Also, the rooms are really tiny. There are a number of shops and eateries nearby which is a plus. Overall, this hotel is still a good choice if you are on a tight budget and not staying more than 3 days.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: