Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

show od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
its fine
Location is good
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

CHEW od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Watchareeya od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016

YEE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016

Parnsawad od Tajland
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
nice location
small room but nice location
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016

peiwen od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

ted od Kanada
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

Chew od Singapur
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

arun od Afganistan
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2016

Yean od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: