Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

peiwen od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

ted od Kanada
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

Chew od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

arun od Afganistan
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2016

Yean od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

SUWIMOL od Tajland
Grupe
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

SUWIMOL od Tajland
Grupe
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Bhandari od Nepal
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Kunrada od Tajland
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
It's good but rooms so small
It's expensive for this size of room
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: