Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good, clean, "sleep-only" hotel
Price, cleanliness, location
Good, although the bath/shower room was ridiculously small. I could hardly get into it. And it was nearly impossible to use the toilet.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Seok od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
The room was more spacious than expected
Location, spacious room even though it's a single room, well-equipped room
I guess it's because the room was spacious, it compromised the space for the bathroom. It was really tiny. Imagine it only can accommodate 1 person standing in the bathroom.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

kim od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
City Centre and Convenience
Great Location, Good Staff Services and high speed internet
Bathroom is very very small and also bed very small. It should be no grading hotel.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location but small room, small bathroom
Great location with short distance to MTR station, near amenities: restaurants, shops, bus stop, etc. free wifi
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

CHAU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good Location Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Price
Room is very small but the price is the cheapest among the hotel in that area. Shower area is too small and even brusing teeth seems to be a bit of problem due to the small shower area
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

TECK od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Small room but great location
Location, near major attaction, public transport stone throw from hotel
Easy acess for solo business traveller with free wifi
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Nattaya od Tajland
Grupa
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013

Kai od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
satisfied
great location, wifi internet, and price is right.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2013

Alfred od Australija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2013

esther od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: