Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8148recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

LIM od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013

Arunrung od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013

Mari od Japan
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013

Chakreeya od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Sasinun od Tajland
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Cheng od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Poh od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Lina od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Yunfang od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Jesisca od Malezija
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: