Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Jesisca od Malezija
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yunfang od Singapur
Par
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siew od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dhany od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good
Easy acess to transport
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Boon od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mun od Malezija
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
It is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Monika od Poljska
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Great hotel in Kawloon
nice shoping area
nice hotel in Kawloon area , great for shopping in Chinese part of HK. Nice ,clean rooms , stores and restaurants nearby .
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: