Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8148recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Phillip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
convenient location right outside you ma tei mtr
good deal on cooked breakfast and coffee at casa cafe
overall a clean and pleasant hotel. have travelled to hong kong quite a few times so the room size and format was not a surprise (e.g room only slightly larger than bed, cramped bathroom, shower above toilet etc). pleasant staff and efficient check in and out.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2013

E-von od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location as it is near to MTR
Beside the size of the room, everything were great. Room is clean and the location is great
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2013

Barry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Tiny rooms with bad oder and nothing works
Location and that is generous
This hotel should be removed from the hotels you offer in Hong Kong. They like to bait and switch with a larger room upgrade for more money. Shower and toilet did not work properly. The Shower did not even have a shower head!! It is the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2013

Yen od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013

Yen od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013

Beng od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013

Worawat od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013

Setia od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013

angie od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2013

WONG od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: