Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8055recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Ling T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Location is good but the room is really small
no problem looking for food
The room was really small, we have problem putting our 2 luggages, even the toilet is small too. But the location is not bad, near to shops and no problem looking for food.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013

Phrampreeda G. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013

Camilla B. od Danska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2013

Kain W. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR with small washroom
Location is fabulous
This est night hotel is situated at a great location which is a 1-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The reception is on the 2nd floor and can be cumbersome to take a lift with luggages just to check in and out before proceeding to ground floor where the road level is. There are 2 lifts within the hotel but both could barely accommodate 6 persons with bags. Washrooms are cramped with space barely for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2013

Kain W. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
hotel is a minute walk from yau ma tei mtr station
Great location
location is fantastic. price is about per night, not the cheapest but reasonable for its location. washroom is only big enough for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge. there are 2 lifts in the hotel but each could barely fit in 6 persons.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2013

Cuong P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2013

Ivan M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2013

KAIZAD T. od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2013

Navaporn S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2013

Sze N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013