Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

WONG od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Benjamin od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Prince od Filipini
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Faina od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lillian od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suzanne od Malezija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Koh od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ding od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Patrick od Danska
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

shan od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: