Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Cuong od Australija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ivan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

KAIZAD od Indija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Navaporn od Tajland
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thi od Vijetnam
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yuen od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sze od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Agnes od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Woon od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Djunaidi od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: