Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Yuen od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013

Thi od Vijetnam
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013

Djunaidi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013

Agnes od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013

Woon od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013

XIANHUI od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great Location
ensuite wifi and good location
hotel was located 2-3mins from mtr yau ma tei station and there are many street snacks in the area. pity that the ensuite bathroom was too small for comfort. overall room was comfortable.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2013

Chun od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but small room
Location
It is just behind temple street, a lot of local delicacy to eat around this area. Walking distance to Mongkok (most happening shopping area in HK). Less than 2 mins walking distance to nearest MRT station. Friendly staff. The room is rather small & the bathroom is half transparent.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2013

Djunaidi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
lovely hotel
near shopping area n mtr
near shopping area n mtr. very convenience. but need to take stair to go lift. not convenience especially u bring many n heavy bags
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2013

Friska od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
good location and standard service
location and free wi-fi
The fasilities are fairly basic but quite expensive.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2013

Mui od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great location, clean room but very small toilet
Location is great! mins walk to yau Mai tei MTR.
My family had a very pleasant stay at Casa hotel. It's only about 2 min walk to the MTR, hotel surroundings have great food. Even Macdonald is very near and 24 hours. There's also Ajisen ramen, yoshinoya, seven-eleven near the vicinity. There's also the very famous desert shop "yee shun milk company" that serve very nice double skin milk pudding. It's a must try! The clay pot rice behind the hotel is also very nice but Q is always long. The hotel is clean but the room is really small but it's really expected cos it's in HK. I feel that the room is not really suitable for friends sharing cos the toilet is actually translucent. Toilet door is translucent too and the door can't be locked.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: