Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8057recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Provjerene recenzije

Dennis L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013

Dennis L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013

edda L. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2013

Zhigang T. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2013

Brian Y. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

Benedict T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

Albertina J. od Portugal
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

THANPONG C. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2013

Eric C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2013

SARAVUT J. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2013