Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Sakchai od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2013

Teo od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2013

Diana od Singapur
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2013

Dennis od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013

Dennis od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013

edda od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2013

Zhigang od Kina
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2013

Brian od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

Benedict od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

Albertina od Portugal
Par
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: