Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8148recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

CHIA od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Convenient hotel along busy street of Nathan Road
Ya Ma Tei MTR is just a few metres away!!
I was staying at this hotel for 4 nites before the Christmas 2012. Obviously there was nothing much to complaint about the room size, its reasonably big enough for two adults. But ...the toilet size of 4' sq is too miserable to accommodate a pedestal pan, wash basin and a shower space for one!! Otherwise the location is just great!
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2013

toh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
good location n very warm hotel
near to mtr station
room was small but it enough for a sleep. location is fantastic mtr is next two door n steer food is everywhere behind this hotel..great
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Kee od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Fantastic Location but Super Small Room
Strategically Located Next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
The Casa Hotel is an above average guest house. It is however, strategically located next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station besides being within the vicinity of most of the tourist spots such as Temple Street, Mongkok shopping belt and the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Overall, the room is small with in built toilet and shower. Amenities offered is basic but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Security wise is fair as it fronts the main Nathan Road. It's a basic rooms only, no frills catered to mainly budget travelers who would like to stay within the tourist belt but does not want to pay the price of prime estate.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Watcharapon od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Jongrak od
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
The best location
1 min walk to subway
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Jongrak od
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013

Lucija od Hrvatska
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

Jay-R od Filipini
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

Judith od Australija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

WANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: