Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Jintasit od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chuen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wee od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dunxiang od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chit od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MARIA od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: