Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

DAVID od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Cosy Hotel for a Small Family
Good Location, beside MTR
Hotel is well located at the centre of tourist attractions. Hotel staff are warm and friendly.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2012

POH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly
good location, friendly !
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2012

Choo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Location & Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of Restaurant and Convenient Shop
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2012

Choo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2012

Liying od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Location was very convenient, but small rooms
5min walk to the nearest MTR, service was gd
Initial room (standard twin) had problems with the airconditioner so we were "upgraded" to another standard twin room albeit for longer-staying guests. The new room was much bigger and had decent space to walk around and pack our luggages (the initial room only had a narrow space between the twin beds and perhaps only 1 person could pack/unpack at 1 time). A common remark (as made by most guests)was that the bathroom was small, indeed, there was minimal space with no bathtub. I guess it is decent enough for small built Asians, but may be too small for comfort for other travellers. In all fairness, given the space constraints of Casa Hotel, there was a tradeoff between cost, convenience of location and size of rooms. Also, due to the proximity of the rooms, there were some issues with the noise from the other rooms as well as the slamming of the doors. Just a suggestion to the hotel, perhaps it would be nice if you could place a gentle reminder for guests to close the door gently so as not to disturb the other guests. Overall, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2012

Yap od Malezija
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2012

Yap od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2012

sez od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2012

sez od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2012

sim od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: