Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Walter od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2012

Ong od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2012

Dave od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2012

King od Malezija
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2012

Meng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2012

Yu od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012

Kee od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012

wang od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2012

Paiboon od Tajland
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012

Raymond od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Conveniently located hotel
Convenient location
The hotel room is of reasonable size except the toilet and bath which we think was a bit too small. Room was kept clean but could use a little maintenance. Location is great and near the MTR station, shopping and dining in the vicinty is good. Overall, i wouldn't mind going back to stay or to recommend to colleagues and friends.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: