Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8055recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Hechang T. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
very small room
the location is beside the MTR station
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2012

CARMELO S. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location, but very small rooms.
Clean, overall
If it wasn't for the size of the room and the very small area set aside for the shower and toilet, I would contemplate revisiting it on my next stay in HK.There was no space for placing suitcases. Rather than a triple room, I would consider it suitable for 1 person only. Room service was mediocre as I had to go to reception to have the sheets changed. That is not satisfactory.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2012

Seok K. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great location next to train station
convenience, clean and centrel
It's a nice small hotel right in the shopping area and restaurant. Train station just a mins away ! The standard room is small but if you you are staying more than 2 days. They hotel will have free upgrade to deluxe room. Good deal !
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

Seren T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Small small room
Located 2min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR
Room is really tiny especially the toilet. Risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. Only plus point of the hotel is it's near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Wifi in the room is quite bad as we didn't get signal on 1 of the nite that we stayed.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

thiam K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
Good location but toilet very very SMALL
can access many places
I feel convinient during my stay, easy access to all the transports needs. Nearby a lot of shops where you can do your shooping. But room and toilet a bit small.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

thiam K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
value for money
good locations
Trasportations easy to access, can save a lot of time, dinning also not a problem.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

Chai D. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great location just next to MTR
Free Wifi
Hotel have free wifi, fast service. Not for fussy stay.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

PHUA Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
great location and clean
very good and clean
near by mrt station and walk 5 mins is a good choice next time will book casa hotel again and good sevice
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

Lee L. od
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
Great Location!
The place is not really hard to find at all. Its in the hustle of nathan street so heaps of shops around. There is a 24hr McDonalds thank goodnesss; just right opposite the road. it was small but that was expected. Been to similar rooms. This place is a gem for singles/couples who are stopping over for a quick HK trip.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2012

GAN K. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2012