Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8148recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Otangelo od Švicarska
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
clean hotel
clean and good location
hotel is at a good location, near to everything. Clean rooms. But rooms are very small, what is not uncommon in hong kong. overall a nice stay. rather expensive for what it offers. better offers around....
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yui od Malezija
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Good location.
Located along busy Nathan Road wirh buses and taxis. Yau Ma Tei MTR Station is near by. Plenty of shops selling food, Night markets are located close by.
The room is neat but there is some smell of cigarette smoke. TV, dressing table, clean towels and toiletries are provided but no fridge. The room is very small and congested and beds are narrow. We had problem putting our luggage in the room. Bathroom is a tiny cubicle. It gets wet all over during shower. The hotel lifts are not at street level but a few steps of stairs up. Carrying heavy luggage is a problem.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Location, polite staff
Location of the hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Exit C; there are food available everywhere; Temple Street is right behind it
The room was nice, equipped with all the basic necessities(eg: towels, toothbrush, shampoo, fridge, etc.). Everything is clean and tidy. What I love most is that there is a directory in the drawer of the desk for those who travel on their own. The toilet was really small, barely had enough space to move around. If you have long legs, you'll have trouble using the toilet. In general, it's a good hotel to stay in.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANG od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Great service and location but small room size
Customer service is great and the location of the hotel is very near to the mtr station making it accessible and easier to plan my journey to other parts of hongl kong
The room is clean and buy a little small in size for 3 adults to stay in after including an extra bedding. The bathroom is quite small as well. Other than these, the stay was great. The rooms are nicely decorated.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Angeline od Kanada
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jasmine od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Tiny rooms
Strategic location
Be prepared for tiny rooms, this is after all Hong Kong and you're on a shoestring budget if you chose this hotel. Due to limited space, they don't provide service for keeping your luggage if you plan to still shop around after you check out. Also if you're carrying a lot if huge luggage, walking to the mtr may be a nightmare. You will need to wrestle with a flight of stairs and also not forgetting the incessant working crowd.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Singapur
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joanna od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SZE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lean od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: