Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Sharlyn od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
small rooms
great location as it is very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c
i like the hotel as the location is great. however, the room is very small, especially the toilet which i have difficulty bathing. furthermore, there is no fridge and no bottled mineral water provided.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

KIT od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2012
close to metro station
Good Location
very close to metro station and temple street. Good for staying.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

KHOR od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel,
The Casa hotel is very near the MRT station just walk around 1 min to the MRT station , But the Hotel room is very small
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

Tai od Kina
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Small room, location ok
Near railway station
Good location but with small room space, washroom is not big enough, hard fir shower, small bed but clean, If you like shopping it is good location , as it close to Mtr station and have many shops in mongkok, Kowloon. Free wifi is nice , however price is a bit over with its room standard.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

Maggie od Malezija
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but small toilet
Great location
It has great location that is near MTR and easy accessible to and fro Airport by taking A21 bus. However, the toilet is the smallest one I have seen so far after so many oversea trip. Thus, if you are fussy about the toilet. This hotel is not for you.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

Polwat od Tajland
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
great location and price but tight and noisy
location, price, cleanliness
the hotel is located at a very convenient location. travelling around the city was very easy. in relative to other hotels with similar location, this hotel's rates are better. satisfactory hygiene, however the room is quite small. the hotel's wifi doesn't always work and the room walling is a little too thin as we could easily hear other rooms snoring at night.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Simon od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Good location
Close to food and shopping
Located right above Yau Ma Tei MTR station with lots of street food along and around Nathan Road.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Hui od Malezija
Parovi
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Joey od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Excellent location but small room and no facility
location, easy to locate the Hotel, easy to travel other area by MTR
There was no much comment for this hotel as I stay only for a short duration. The location is good for MTR travel; nearby thde shopping area Yaumati, monkok and also Tsim Sha Tsui. It is very easy to travel other areas such as Central and then up to the peak for the excelleent night view. The room is very small and also the bathroom (include the toilet)is just fit for one person to enter into it.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Stefan od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Nice area - but bad communication and small room
nice area
bathroom = 1 sqm (no chance to use the toilet properly) bed = hard (the same, like to sleep on the floor) shower = above the toilet communications: tried to send an Email to the font desk, but has always been rejected by spam filter too expensive for that quality
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: