Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8070recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Lam S. od
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Small room size
convience & near MTR station
Suit for sleeping with small bath room but very good location.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2012

LAI L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient, Friendly Staff
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012

medria G. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
great location
location
near mrt which is such a great advantage. so we can go anywhere without having trouble. small rooms
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012

Wai-ling L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Small room
Free WiFi
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2012

MANG S. od Makao
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station
Close to mtr station
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2012

stephen W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Good value for money. Clean, quiet and safe.
Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed and quality linens. Water pressure and hot water excellent. Fast wifi in room
I have owned a hotel in USA and have traveled to 30 countries and I believe this hotel provides very good value for money with very clean, quiet and a safe stay in very good location on busy shopping street. Staff was happy to help and did so efficiently providing information and responding to my few requests. The hotel coffee shop food was not overpriced, cheap compared to many hotel menus, and was adequate in quality, taste and portion size. Yes, as all other reviews state, the room is small. My room was a single with single bed, closet adequate for one person, a small desk and chair, small LCD TV. More than one suitcase would not be convenient. Very small combibation toilet/shower. The toilet door is frosted glass facing the small bedroom so it may not be acceptable for more than one person. But all very clean, good quality and better than expected. Certainly better than nearby choices than I inspected on my visit. The comfort and convenience of this hotel helped make my HK stay enjoyable.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2012

Erwin L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
good for budget traveler. very small room...
its clean and near to mtr
the crew are accommodating. and one thing i really like most, this hotel is really near to mtr station, which really beneficial for us having children, and beneficial in a sense that we can travel into different tourist spot with less time travel and less money to spend.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2012

Edwin T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Hotel was within walking distance to mrt station
wifi
Hotel was 1 min walk to Ya Ma Teh station. Room was very small and cramp, however the convenience of being near to the mrt make up for it.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2012

Eng O. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship
Loaction
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012

Eng O. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
Small room and poor customer service
Great Location
Poor Counter Staff service. Poor attitude. We arrived at early morning at the hotel counter, we put our luggage with the counter and request for early check-in if possible. We came back at 3pm, room still not ready as the guest before us had asked for late check-in. Counter staff said as the guest had paid for the extension, we have to wait for the cleaning. It is already past 3pm. No apologies, hotel take the extra cash from early guest and we have to wait. Very poor customer orientation. NO service orientation.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012