Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8057recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

MANG S. od Makao
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station
Close to mtr station
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2012

stephen W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Good value for money. Clean, quiet and safe.
Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed and quality linens. Water pressure and hot water excellent. Fast wifi in room
I have owned a hotel in USA and have traveled to 30 countries and I believe this hotel provides very good value for money with very clean, quiet and a safe stay in very good location on busy shopping street. Staff was happy to help and did so efficiently providing information and responding to my few requests. The hotel coffee shop food was not overpriced, cheap compared to many hotel menus, and was adequate in quality, taste and portion size. Yes, as all other reviews state, the room is small. My room was a single with single bed, closet adequate for one person, a small desk and chair, small LCD TV. More than one suitcase would not be convenient. Very small combibation toilet/shower. The toilet door is frosted glass facing the small bedroom so it may not be acceptable for more than one person. But all very clean, good quality and better than expected. Certainly better than nearby choices than I inspected on my visit. The comfort and convenience of this hotel helped make my HK stay enjoyable.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2012

Erwin L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
good for budget traveler. very small room...
its clean and near to mtr
the crew are accommodating. and one thing i really like most, this hotel is really near to mtr station, which really beneficial for us having children, and beneficial in a sense that we can travel into different tourist spot with less time travel and less money to spend.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2012

Edwin T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Hotel was within walking distance to mrt station
wifi
Hotel was 1 min walk to Ya Ma Teh station. Room was very small and cramp, however the convenience of being near to the mrt make up for it.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2012

Eng O. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship
Loaction
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012

Eng O. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
Small room and poor customer service
Great Location
Poor Counter Staff service. Poor attitude. We arrived at early morning at the hotel counter, we put our luggage with the counter and request for early check-in if possible. We came back at 3pm, room still not ready as the guest before us had asked for late check-in. Counter staff said as the guest had paid for the extension, we have to wait for the cleaning. It is already past 3pm. No apologies, hotel take the extra cash from early guest and we have to wait. Very poor customer orientation. NO service orientation.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012

Gim G. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Great Location
Location
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is very near yau ma tei mtr exit c and you can reach the hotel easily by taking cityflyer bus a21 from the airport. as the hotel is on the main street, it is pretty safe even if you return late in the evening. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel. minus point about this hotel is the toliet size. i was staying in rm xx04. the cleaning lady told me that the toliet in my room is consider big: 1/3 space for toliet bowl, 1/3 space for wash basin and 1/3 space for shower area. hence, not sure if all toliets in the 04 unit are as 'big'. saw the toliet in the other room. i think the occupant has to shower right in front of the wash basin. one don't have much space in the toliet even if one is slim.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

LOW M. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good location but small room
Location was Great, bus service to airport
staff not friendly, life small, during check out time, life alway full need to wait for more time, toilet very small after shower need to go out the toilet than can wear the clothing. but need to mention night shift staff was great n helpful. save money by using airport bus service return only $66 hk dollars.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

Angela W. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小, especially the bathroom and elevator
located right next to subway station in Yaumatei, hotel is very clean, has free wi-fi
the entrance of the hotel is too dark and looks like a bar or karaoke. it should have brighter light and better decorated. overall, it is a good choice for a weekend stay in hong kong, great price, convenient location and clean.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

AMNART P. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
The hotel location is good but the room very small
Good location and clean
the price is very expensive and the room is very small. i stayed in the standard-twin room. its area is around 2x2.5 square meters. the bath room is around 1x1 square meters. however, the hotel location is good for connecting to other places because it is on the nathan road and very close to mtr. the room is also very clean.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012