Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Julie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff
Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2012

Arceili od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great Location
very near to MTR
Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned everyday, very good location 1 minute walk to mtr
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2012

CHATKAEW od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Great location
Location
great location but small room mtr yau ma tei exit c
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2012

Sasa od Serbia And Montenegro
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

Wan od Malezija
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Great location but super small room
Very accessible and near Yau Ma Tei Station
Very happy with the location but finds the room too small. It's tough to packed and unpacked with big luggage. Bathroom is small, bigger size traveller might have diffuculty to move in the bathroom. Cleanliness was ok and service was moderate. We were granted to check out at 1pm, which is lovely!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

Anthony od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Great Location but small toilet
it is located near mtr station.
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2012

Harrison od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2012

WARANYA od Tajland
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location
Veryclose to mrt
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2012

WARANYA od Tajland
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great location but small room
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk. Very small room for 2 people and no more space to leave baggage or walk Very small bathroom.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2012

Richard od Filipini
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
Small rooms, even smaller bathroom, good location.
good location very close to mrt station
Noisy, guests slamming their doors and service personnel chattering
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: